Uncontested Divorce in Missouri

If you are looking for an experienced divorce lawyer to handle your uncontested divorce in Missouri, you have come to the right place! Let us help you get through what can often be an emotional and traumatic period in your life.

We will handle any uncontested divorce, separation, modification of custody, visitation, child support, or paternity case in the state of Missouri. We are a full-service law office, handling your case from start to finish.

An uncontested divorce is one where both parties agree on all issues or which will be handled by default – where the other party has not filed an “Answer” to the petition filed, and either will not appear at the court hearing or may appear but will not contest anything.

Divorce doesn’t have to be financially crippling. For an uncontested divorce we charge a low flat rate of $600 (additional fees may apply). Contact us for a free consultation.

We are currently serving the following counties in Missouri:

Adair County Andrew County Atchison County
Audrain County Barry County Barton County
Bates County Benton County Bollinger County
Bonne County Buchanan County Butler County
Caldwell County Callaway County Camden County
Cape Girardeau County Carroll County Carter County
Cass County Cedar County Chariton County
Christian County Clark County Clay County
Clinton County Cole County Columbia
Cooper County Crawford County Dade County
Dallas County Daviess County DeKalb County
Dent County Douglas County Dunklin County
Franklin County Gasconade County Gentry County
Greene County Grundy County Harrison County
Henry County Hickory County Holt County
Howard County Howell County Iron County
Jackson County Jasper County Jefferson County
Johnson County Kansas City Knox County
Laclede County Lafayette County Lawrence County
Lewis County Lincoln County Linn County
Livingston County McDonald County Macon County
Madison County Maries County Marion County
Mercer County Miller County Mississippi County
Moniteau County Monroe County Montgomery County
Morgan County New Madrid County Newton County
Nodaway County Oregon County Osage County
Ozark County Pemiscot County Perry County
Pettis County Phelps County Pike County
Platte County Polk County Pulaski County
Putnam County Ralls County Randolph County
Ray County Reynolds County Ripley County
St. Charles County St. Clair County Ste. Genevieve County
St. Francois County St. Joseph St. Louis City
St. Louis County Saline County Schuyler County
Scotland County Scott County Shannon County
Shelby County Springfield Stoddard County
Stone County Sullivan County Taney County
Texas County Vernon County Warren County
Washington County Wayne County Webster County
Worth County Wright County