Uncontested Divorce in Kansas

If you are looking for an experienced divorce lawyer to handle your uncontested divorce in Kansas, you have come to the right place! Let us help you get through what can often be an emotional and traumatic period in your life.

We will handle any uncontested divorce, separation, modification of custody, visitation, child support, or paternity case in the state of Kansas. We are a full-service law office, handling your case from start to finish.

An uncontested divorce is one where both parties agree on all issues or which will be handled by default – where the other party has not filed an “Answer” to the petition filed, and either will not appear at the court hearing or may appear but will not contest anything.

Divorce doesn’t have to be financially crippling. For an uncontested divorce we charge a low flat rate of $600 (additional fees may apply). Contact us for a free consultation.

We are currently serving the following counties in Kansas:

Allen County Anderson County Atchinson County
Barber County Barton County Bourbon County
Brown County Butler County Chase County
Chautauqua County Cherokee County Cheyenne County
Clark County Clay County Cloud County
Coffey County Comanche County Cowley County
Crawford County Decatur County Dickinson County
Doniphan County Douglas County Edwards County
Elk County Ellis County Ellsworth County
Finney County Ford County Franklin County
Geary County Gove County Graham County
Grant County Gray County Greeley County
Greenwood County Hamilton County Harper County
Harvey County Haskell County Hodgeman County
Hutchinson Jackson County Jefferson County
Jewell County Johnson County Kansas City
Kearny County Kingman County Kiowa County
Labette County Lane County Lawrence
Leavenworth County Lincoln City Linn County
Logan County Lyon County McPherson County
Manhattan Marion County Marshall County
Meade County Miami County Mitchell County
Montgomery County Morris County Morton County
Nemaha County Neosho County Ness County
Norton County Osage County Osborne County
Ottawa County Pawnee County Phillips County
Pottawatomie County Pratt County Rawlins County
Reno County Republic County Rice County
Riley County Rooks County Rush County
Russell County Saline County Scott County
Sedgwick County Seward County Shawnee County
Sheridan County Sherman County Smith County
Stafford County Stanton County Stevens County
Sumner County Thomas County Topeka
Trego County Wabaunsee County Wallace County
Washington County Wichita Wilson County
Woodson County Wyandotte County